2019 Honorees

ARTS: Dr. Lindsey Reynolds, Executive Director, Cheyenne Symphony




BANKING & FINANCE: Judy Lane, Senior Vice President, Wyoming Bank & Trust




EDUCATION: Lynette St. Clair, Native American Education Coordinator, Fremont County School District 21, Fort Washakie School



ENERGY, MINING & UTILITIES: Brenda Morgan, Training Director, Wyoming Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee



ENTREPRENEUR: Caroline Shanor, Owner and Founder, The Shanor Group LLC




GOVERNMENT, PUBLIC SERVICE & MILITARY: Erin Campbell, Wyoming State Geologist, Wyoming State Geological Survey



HEALTHCARE: Mary Burman, Professor, University of Wyoming




HOSPITALITY, TRAVEL & TOURISM: Diane Shober, Executive Director, Wyoming Office of Tourism




LAW: Megan Overmann Goetz, Member/Owner of Pence and MacMillan LLC




MANUFACTURING, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY: Sara Spann, Machine Tool Technology Instructor, Sheridan College



MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS: Melissa Cassutt, Deputy Editor, JH News & Guide




NONPROFIT: Kate Wright, Executive Director, Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc.




REAL ESTATE, CONSTRUCTION & LAND DEVELOPMENT: Lindsey Norman, Project Manager, Merrill, Inc.



BEST MENTOR: Kristy Nielson, Chief Nursing Officer, Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County, Rock Springs



LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT: Elizabeth “Betty” Kail, District Judge, 9th Judicial District Court, Wyoming [awarded posthumously]