We invite all nominees and their supporters to join us for a celebration of the contributions of women to Wyoming at the 6th Annual Women of Influence reception and dinner Sept. 19 at the Casper Events Center. Honorees in 15 categories will be announced at the dinner.

Amara Fehring Communal Pancake Performing Arts Executive Director
Amber Hestla Barnhart Self-employed Lead Investment Strategist
Amy Albrecht Center for a Vital Community Executive Director
Angela Jue eXp Realty Real estate agent
Anne Ladd Wyoming Business Coalition on Health CEO
April Norton Teton County/Jackson Affordable Housing Department Housing Director
Ashlee Lowndes Casper Gymnastics Center Owner/Head Coach
Ashley Ullrich Wyoming Medical Center Hospitalist
Ashlie Bohman Hilltop National Bank Assistant Vice President and Manager of Deposit Operations
Astrid The Plains Hotel Owner
Barbara Pitman Grooms & Harkins PC Senior Accountant
Brenda Morgan Wyoming Electrical Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee Training Director
Brooke Kaufman Visit Casper CEO
Cali O’Hare Bigfoot Radio Reporter
Carla Thurin Safehouse Services Executive Director
Caroline Shanor The Shanor Group LLC Managing Member
Carrie McCulloch-Chizek Boys and Girls Club of Carbon County  
Charity Stewart County 17 News News Director
Cheryl Portwood Fort Washakie Health Center, Arapahoe Indian Health Center Medical Doctor, Psychiatrist
Cindy DeLancey Wyoming Business Alliance CEO
Claudette Kimsey Frontier Home Health Care & Hospice Home Health Care Attendant
Corey Loghry Homeseptional Properties DBA Lynn Buys Houses President
Darrah Perez Central Wyoming College/Wyoming Public Radio/BIA Forestry WildLand FireFighting Student/Artist/Entrepreneur/Freelance Reporter/ Wildland Firefighter
Deb Riker Carbon County School District #2 Special Education Director (retired June 2019)
Denise Parrish Wyoming Office of Consumer Advocacy Deputy Administrator and Office Manager
Diane Shober Wyoming Office of Tourism Executive Director
Dr. Laurel Ballard Wyoming Dept. of Education Student/Teacher Resource Team Director
Dr. Michelle Aldrich Wyoming Department of Education Wyoming State Career and Technical Education Director, CTE Section Supervisor
Elizabeth “Betty” Kail 9th Judicial District Court, Wyoming Deceased
Erin Campbell Wyoming State Geological Survey Wyoming State Geologist
Ginny Rieger Teton Therapy Occupational Therapist & Owner
Gulla Burke Hospice of Laramie Director of Nursing
Haley Seilbach Sage Elementary; Sweetwater County School District #1 First grade teacher
Heather Fleming Decoding Dyslexia Wyoming Founder
Jackie Childress Wyoming Department of Enterprise Technology Services Chief Financial Officer
Jackie Parker Strong Families Strong Wyoming Executive Director
Jaime Stine Developmental preschool and daycares Executive Director
Jamie Childs Everett Physio Sport & Spine President Wyoming Physical Therapy Association
Jamie Jost Jost Energy Law, P.C. Managing Shareholder
Jane Magelky impactFull Life and Business Coaching/Downtown Sheridan Association Owner/Board Member
Janell Thayer Wyoming State Penintentiary Housing Manager
Janessa Mann Rawlins Rehabilitation and Wellness Director of Nursing
Jeanette Nusbaum Capitol Roofing, Inc. Operations Manager
Jeanine West Laramie County Emergency Management Director
Jenifer Scoggin Office of State Lands and Investments Director of State Lands and Investments
Jennifer Hahnke Better Business Bureau Education and Outreach Manager
Jennifer Nelson Friday Food Bag Foundation Board President
Jenny Hunter JR’s Hunt for Life Founder
Jessica Jaubert Three Elephant PR Director
Jessica Murkin Office of State Lands & Investments Real Estate Analyst
Jillian Balow Wyoming Department of Education State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Jodi Youmans-Jones Casper College Professor
Judy Lane Wyoming Bank & Trust Senior Vice President
Judy Weickum Friday Food Bag Foundation of Cheyenne Board Member
Kate Sarosy AARP Wyoming State President
Kate Swistowicz Pine Cove Consulting Service Delivery Manager
Kate Wright Habitat for Humanity of Laramie County, Inc. Executive Director
Kathleen Engle Weston County School District Induction Mentor
Kathy Cathcart Align President/Managing Director
Kathy Luzmoor Wyoming President of the Wyoming Nurses Association
Kay Bjorklund Too numerous to mention here Volunteer
Kelli Jones Noso Patches CEO
Keri Shannon Stocktrail Elementary School Principle
Kim Sutherland # 1 Properties/Cheyenne Animal Shelter Vice-President/Associate Broker of # 1 Properties
Kristen Czaban The Sheridan Press Publisher
Kristin Watson City of Riverton, WY City Clerk/Human Resource Director
Kristy Nielson Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County Chief Nursing Officer
Laura Capasso University of Wyoming Family Medicine Residency Program Behavioral Scientist
Lindsey Norman Merrill, Inc Project Manager
Lindsey Reynolds Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Executive Director
Lisa McGee Wyoming Outdoor Council Executive Director
Lynette St. Clair Fort Washakie School District 21 Native American Education Coordinator
Margaret Ayres Ayres Designs By Margaret Owner
Mary Burman University of Wyoming Professor
Mary Ellen Tast Laramie County Community College Dean, School of Outreach & Workforce Development
Megan Nelms Campbell County Planning and Zoning Administrator
Megan Overmann Goetz Pence and MacMillan LLC, Wyoming Business Council Member/Owner of Pence and MacMillan LLC; Co- Chairperson Board of Directors, Wyoming Business Council
Melissa Cassutt JH News & Guide Deputy Editor
Michelle Woerner K9s 4 Mobility CEO
Miriam Abernathy Youth Alternatives Mentor/Fund Raiser/College Scholarship Development
Molly Palmer National MS Society- WY/CO Chapter Healthcare Provider Engagement Coordinator, Wyoming/Colorado MS Society
Natalia Duncan Macker Teton County Board of County Commissioners Chairwoman
Natalia Macker Teton County Commissioners Chairwoman, Teton County Commissioners
Natalie Korell Westward Heights Carr Center Administrator
Nish Goicolea WY Professional Teaching Standards Board Executive Director
Olivia Sanchez Wyoming Stock Growers Communications Director
Paige Fenton Hughes Converse County School District #1 Superintendent
Pam Thayer DDA Mainstreet Executive Director
Peggy Miller Fremont County School District #2 Chair, FCSD#2 Board of Trustees
Polly Scott Wyoming Retirement System Deferred Compensation and Communications Manager
Rachel Meeker Wyoming Public Service Commission Rate Analyst
Randee Beck Crestwood LP Field Operator II
Rebecca Schatza Social Security Office, Riverton City Council Member
Rhianna Brand Grace for Two Brothers Executive Director
Rita Meyer Rocky Mountain Power Director Wyoming Investments
Robin Bocanegra COMEA House and Resource Center Executive Director
Rosalyn Wallach Baker RW Baker Wealth Management Group, LLC President
Rose Cain Dirty Boyz Sanitation Owner / CEO
Rusty Wuertz Wind River Radio Network, Riverton Community Engagement Commitee Production manager
Sara Burlingame Wyoming Equality Executive Director
Sara Spann Sheridan College Machine Tool Technology Instructor
Shanna Harris Wyoming Food Bank of the Rockies Executive Director
Sharon Rose Benson Meals on Wheels Director
Stacey Galeotos Works at OMI Group as Project Manager Project Manager
Steve Degenfelder Kirkwood Oil & Gas Land Manager
Susan Dewey Wyoming Pathways from Prison Coordinator (founding)
Tamara Thomson Wyoming Medical Center Neuro Floor Manager
Tamiko Dietz NGB Contractor Family Assistance
Tobi Cates Wyoming Congressional Awards, formerly Wyoming Department of Workforce Services Executive Director
Trudi Holthouse The McMurry Foundation Executive Director
Trudy Birkemeyer Funk Curren-Seeley Foundation Executive Director
Wendy Meredith Bureau of Reclamation Power Plant Supervisor for Glendo Power Plant & Guernsey Power Plant