2018 Honorees

Women of Influence Award Honorees 2018

Banking & Finance
Amber Hestla-Barnhart
Owner, Chief Options Strategist, Hestla Research


Business & Business Services
Laura Morrow
Owner, Laura M Gallery


Wendy Smith
Assistant VP of Strategic Communications and Public Relations, Northern Wyoming Community College District


Energy & Utilities
Deby Forry
Senior Vice President of Risk Management, Trihydro Corporation


Government, Law, Economic Development
Lynn Budd
Security Unit Chief, Wyoming Office of Homeland Security


Health Care
Tracy Garcia
Chief Nursing Officer, Cheyenne Regional Medical Center


Renee Penton-Jones
General Manager, Ramkota Hotel


Manufacturing & Technology
Erin Moore
CEO/Partner, Gannet Peak Technical Services


Donna Sheen
Director, The Wyoming Children’s Law Center



Best Company to Work For
Hirst Applegate LLP


Best Mentor
Marjorie Bedessem
Senior Engineer, Trihydro Corporation



Lifetime Achievement
Susan Sameulson
Owner, Warren Livestock Ranch